2013 Scholarship Recipients

 In Education, Scholarship

victoriavaccaro michaelshawWebster Theatre Guild is proud to announce the two recipients of the 2013 Joseph S. Obbie Scholarship Awards: Zachary Michael Shaw (Brockport HS) and Victoria Vaccaro (Webster Thomas HS)

Recent Posts
Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Not readable? Change text. captcha txt

Start typing and press Enter to search